City Council & Meetings

The 2019 Lansing City Council

Your Lansing City Council is Mayor Mike Smith, Don Studnicka, Gregg Buehler, Dave Trinkle, Jr., Jesse Garvey, Kerry Brungardt, Tony McNeill, and Andi Pawlowski.


Regular City Council meetings are held on the first and third Thursday of each month at 7:00 pm. Meetings are televised on LGTV-Channel 2 (Spectrum Cable)
and are available online in the Media Center.

City Council work sessions are held on the last Thursday of each month at 7:00 pm.

All meetings are open to the public and held in the
Council Chambers, City Hall, 800 First Terrace.